More carebear snooping rewards!

As I said before, it really does pay to sharpen those Covert Ops skills ladies and gentlemen. I recently finished training Covert Ops V. That dropped my CPU usage to zero for the cloak in my Helios so I did a little refitting with some stuff I had hanging around my hanger. (So THAT’S why they call it a hanger!)

[Helios, Space Ghost]

Covert Ops Cloaking Device II
Expanded Probe Launcher I

Monopropellant I Hydrazine Boosters
Analyzer I
Codebreaker I
Cap Recharger II
ECM – Multispectral Jammer I

2x Nanofiber Internal Structure I
Inertia Stabilizers II

2x Small Gravity Capacitor Upgrade I

Nothing fancy really, except for the two Small Gravity Capacitor Upgrade rigs. They cost me about 85k ISK but that’s not so much. The entire fit lists for about 25M ISK. It isn’t an expensive ship and here is what you get for your trouble.
It took me about 10 minutes to scan down a Serpentis Radar site and with the codebreaker extract There two beauties. Total time invested: 15 minutes tops. Ship half paid for (if I hadn’t already done this dozens of times before.)
The neat things for you noob carebears reading this is I did it at home, in Aporulie, a 0.8 security system. It really doesn’t get much safer than that. I’ve been running Level III missions with the Federation Navy to get my faction standing up. I’ve been using a much more expensive Drake (yeah, I know, sometimes I feel guilty… until those Scourge Furies hit for 2000 DP.) I’m lucky to get 3M ISK from those missions and they take twice as long to complete as my little scan run. Oh, and the nearest Level III Fed Navy agent is 4 jumps away. This was a lot easier, a lot less time consuming and a lot more lucrative.
Fly careful.