Did I mention that PI can be more exciting?

Yesterday involved mission after mission with the Fed Navy while I ingratiated myself with them. There was the lame…

And there was even lamer…

And though there were a few vistas of note…

It can all be summed up in one phrase: been here, done this.

BTW, just for the record, I MUCH prefer spiced rum over spiced wine. And another thing, how much spiced wine DOES the Fed Navy drink in a year? I bet they have to clone a new liver at least once a month! Go easy on the sauce guys; there’s plenty to go around and they’re making more every day.

There is one thing that is perhaps more tedious than ingratiation. That would be managing market orders. Today is market order day for the recycling business. Next time, I think I’ll keep the buy range down to a single system. I’m gonna be putting some AUs on ol’ Long Tom today and that’s for certain.

Fly careful.