I was mistaken. That’s all.

I don’t really read Twitter. However, once in awhile I get curious. This was in response to my post, “The Goons screwed up.”

Andrew WigginMabrick You’re aware that the speculation is ending just before supply runs out, right? Hint: You’re stupid  

A troll! Yee-haw! It’s a new milestone. Of course, I could have been trolled before and not even noticed. I don’t care about such things. Everyone is entitled to an opinion – even an obnoxious one. Nevertheless, I’ll count this as my first official trolling. Thanks!

BTW, I was wrong. Prices climbed again a few days after my post. Evidently the Goons didn’t screw up.

Good on them! This does not make me stupid however. I unequivocally am not and know it. It only makes me mistaken, and we are all mistaken from time to time. That’s how we learn and grow as human beings. I’m good with that.

Fly careful.