Video

TESO: Looking for Skyshards in Stormhaven

I had about 45 minutes to kill after my Mother’s Day dinner with mom yesterday, so I decided I’d go looking from Skyshards in Stormhaven. Sure, it’d be a lot faster if I just looked up all the locations on the Internet, but it wouldn’t be nearly as much fun. 😉 I ran into one serious bug last night. You’ll have to see it to believe it. It’s the first time I’ve had it happen to me. It was annoying, but not catastrophic. Otherwise it was a nice relaxing jaunt around the Stormhaven countryside. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

3 comments on “TESO: Looking for Skyshards in Stormhaven

      • A reply to my reply! It occurred to me on the commute home that folks might consider the thing I call a bug a simple client crash and completely the fault of my gaming rig. To that I will point out two things. One, I did not get ejected all the way back to the desktop. The client did not crash. The second thing is I reverted to a point 15 minutes prior; the point where I actually had logged out days before. If my client had of crashed, I should have had at least one save point somewhere in between log in and and unexpected log out. The second item I can’t say with absolute certainty would have happened that way. I am not familiar enough with the way the client operates. But I am positive about the first point. It was not a client crash. That’s why I consider it a bug.

        Like

Comments are closed.